ElevenCover.jpg

Contact U.S

Hairdresser

Address: 200 rue Principale, Gatineau, Aylmer (QC), J9J 6J4

Phone: 819-682-6555

Business hours :

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 10 am-6pm

Wednesday: 10 am-8pm

Thursday: 10 am-8pm

Friday: 10 am-6pm

Saturday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

Shop,

Hairdressing & beauty salon

Address: 425 chemin Vanier, Gatineau, Aylmer (QC), J9J 3H9

Phone: 819-557-1155

 

Business hours :

Monday: 9 am-5pm

Tuesday: 9 am-6pm

Wednesday: 9 am-6pm

Thursday: 9 am-8pm

Friday: 9 am-8pm

Saturday: 10 am-4pm

Sunday: Closed

Contact us

Thank you !

 
salon de coiffure

Our history

 
Studio Contraste was born in a very small room located on Jubilee Street in Aylmer in 2014. Three chairs, three stylists and friends, have stood out for three great years by building up a loyal clientele. In September 2017, the studio moved to larger and more welcoming premises, with eight hairdressing chairs located on Principale Street in the heart of the city of Aylmer. The studio has won the award for best hair salon in Aylmer six years in a row, as well as best customer service.
 
With a growing clientele and services touching all spheres of the hairdressing field. The studio now has a second branch in the Plateau, Aylmer. With its boutique of professional hair products, as well as the most popular complete ranges for styling and heating products. Our technical assistants offers the best advices to direct you to the most suitable products according to your hair type and preferences. This second location is just as inviting and now offers detailing services.
 
After 10 years, Studio Contraste has made its place in Aylmer and in the hearts of its customers. Experienced with the 10 best stylist artists, a beautician and a nail technician, we are always on the lookout for the latest trends. From our logo, we have a tightly woven team that has panache! We look forward to seeing you in one of our locations!
Marie-Pier, Owner
logo.png

ElevenCover.jpg

Nous joindre

Salon de coiffure

Adresse : 200 rue Principale, Gatineau, Aylmer (QC), J9J 6J4

Téléphone : 819-682-6555

Heures d'ouverture :
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : 10h-18h
Mercredi : 10-20h
Jeudi : 10-20h
Vendredi : 10-18h
Samedi : 9h-14h
Dimanche : Fermé

Boutique,
Salon de coiffure & esthétique

Adresse : 425 chemin Vanier, Gatineau, Aylmer (QC), J9J 3H9

Téléphone : 819-557-1155
 
Heures d'ouverture :
Lundi : 9h-17h
Mardi : 9h-18h
Mercredi : 9h-18h
Jeudi : 9h-20h
Vendredi : 9h-20h
Samedi : 10h-16h
Dimanche : Fermé

Nous contacter

Merci pour votre envoi !

salon de coiffure

Notre histoire

 
Le Studio Contraste a vu le jour dans un tout petit local situé sur la rue Jubilee à Aylmer en 2014. Trois chaises, trois stylistes et amies, se sont démarquées durant trois belles années en montant une fidèle clientèle. En septembre 2017, le studio déménage dans des locaux plus grands et plus accueillants, comptant huit chaises de coiffure situé sur la rue Principale au coeur de la ville d’Aylmer. Le studio a gagné le prix du meilleur salon de coiffure d’Aylmer six années consécutives, ainsi que le meilleur service à la clientèle.
 
Avec une clientèle grandissante et des services touchant toutes les sphères du domaine de la coiffure. Le studio a maintenant une deuxième succursale dans le Plateau à Aylmer. Avec sa boutique de produits professionnels pour les cheveux, ainsi que les gammes complètes les plus en demandes pour les produits coiffants et chauffants. Nos assistantes techniciennes offrent les meilleurs conseils pour vous diriger vers les produits les mieux adaptés selon votre type de cheveux et vos préférences. Ce deuxième emplacement est tout aussi invitant et offre maintenant des services d'esthétique.
 
Après 10 ans, le Studio Contraste a su faire sa place à Aylmer et dans le coeur de sa clientèle. Chevronnée des 10 meilleures artistes styliste, une esthéticienne et une technicienne en pose d’ongles, nous restons toujours à l’affut des dernières tendances. De notre logo, nous avons une équipe tissée serrée qui a du panache! Au plaisir de vous voir chez nous... 
Marie-Pier, Propriétaire
logo.png